By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Noon Exchange recognizes Sain as member of the year
exchangite of year.jpg
Noon Exchange Club President Ashley Gillentine Wright presents the 2022 Member of the Year award to longtime club member, Zac Sain.
Zac Sain was honored by Noon Exchange Club of McMinnville with its 2022 Member of the Year award at a recent club event. Sain has served with Noon Exchange since 2013, having had the role of club treasurer for a bulk of those years.