By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
WCMS sends five runners to state
Photo provided After a successful season, WCMS had several athletes receive CTC recognition. Those earning all-confrence honors are, front row, from left, PJ Truax, Julian Martinez, Treyton Terry and Justus Majors. Back row, Arica Walker, Bailey Bundy, Sable Winfree, Kyra Perkins and Carmen Verdel.
For the first time, the Warren County Middle School track team had performers compete for the TMSAA state championship.