By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
WCHS tryouts
sell-sports-equipment.jpg
Photo by Ben Hershey on Unsplash

May 27


WCHS Baseball, 10 a.m., WCHS Patrick Ramsey Baseball Complex 

Contact Phillip King: kingp@warrenschools.com

 WCHS Soccer (girls), 10 a.m. to 12 p.m., WCHS Soccer Complex

Contact Todd Willmore: willmoret@warrenschools.com

 

WCHS Volleyball, 12 to 2 p.m., WCHS Charlie Dalton Gym

Contact Erin Blalock: blalocke@warrenschools.com

 

WCHS Basketball (girls/varsity-current high school students) 2 to 3:30 p.m., WCHS Charlie Dalton Gym

Contact Anthony Lippe: lippea@warrenschools.com

 

May 28


WCHS Basketball (girls/ freshmen), 9 to 10:30 a.m., WCHS Charlie Dalton Gym

Contact Anthony Lippe: lippe@warrenschools.com

 

WCHS Basketball (boys/ freshmen), 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., WCHS Charlie Dalton Gym

Contact Chris Sullens:  sullensc@warrenschools.com

 

June 1


WCHS Golf, 8 a.m., McMinnville Country Club

Contact J.W. Holt: holtjw@warrenschools.com


WCHS Softball tryout date, TBA