By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Morrison Ruritan all-tournament teams
Members of the Morrison Ruritan all-tournament boys team are, front row, from left, MVP Jeremy Boren, Nathan Elrod and Matthew Young. Back row, Caylon Driver, Kayden Coates, Ty Morton and Drathan Dixon. Not pictured are Jordan Perry (Boyd), Justus Majors (Eastside), Ashton Griffith (Centertown) and Cooper Bailey (Irving College).
Morrison Ruritan all-tournament teams

Log In To Read

Subscribe to access more great content!