By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Snow Princess 2017
Eight beauties claim crowns
Miss Snow Princess Madison Michaela Taylor, center, is joined by court members, from left, Madison McBride and Whitney Leigh Storm.
Eight new Snow Princess titles were awarded Saturday during the annual Snow Princess Pageants held at Warren County High School. The pageant is a fundraiser for the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Nashville, Inc. Contestants were encouraged to bring nonperishable food or supply items for the charity, to be considered for the Snow Queen title.