By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Vandagriff, Young receive MTNA scholarships
scholarship awards.jpg
The Middle Tennessee Nursery Association has awarded two scholarships. The MTNA Hiram B. Stubblefield Award goes to Logan Young and the MTNA Horticulture Scholarship Award goes to Samuel Vandagriff. Pictured, from left, are John Adam Turner, MTNA president, Logan Young, Samuel Vandagriff, Jimmy Barnes, Scholarship Committee chair, and David Hillis. Committee members not pictured are Mrs. Cindy Rogers, Erwin Tupper and Jeff Hobbs.
Samuel Vandagriff and Logan Young are recent recipients of scholarships presented by the Middle Tennessee Nursery Association.