By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Claire Breedlove crowned
Fair - Little Fairest court - flash.jpg
The Little Fairest of the Fair court determined at the pageant Tuesday night includes, from left, first runner-up Nia Rich, Little Fairest Claire Breedlove, second runner-up Malaya Taylor, third runner-up Averly Mullins, and Miss Congeniality Destin “Sissy” Martinez.
Adorable Claire Breedlove emerged from a field of 37 contestants on Tuesday night to win the title of Little Fairest of the Fair.