By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Harvey, Brock, Chastain elected
Board of Mayor and Aldermen gets three new members
Placeholder Image
The McMinnville Board of Mayor and Aldermen will have three new members.The new members, Steve Harvey, Everett Brock and Ryle Chastain, were elected by McMinnville city voters who went to the polls for the municipal election. Harvey led the three winners with 1,268 votes. Meanwhile, Brock and Chastain ended up in a tie for second, both getting 871 votes.