By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Election field is set
Placeholder Image
The ballot has been set, and it’s a long one at that, as voters prepare to head to the polls to elect new leaders in county government. There will be four candidates running for Warren County Executive, seven for Sheriff, and four candidates each vying for the seats of Circuit Court Clerk and Register of Deeds. When it comes to the Warren County Commission, there are 50 candidates battling for 24 seats, including seven candidates contending for two seats in the 10th District.