By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Committee picked
Placeholder Image
Members of the Financial Management Committee were appointed Monday night at the monthly meeting of the Warren County Commission.Nine people were nominat-ed, including two not current-ly serving on the commission. Those two nominees failed to receive the seconds necessary to move them into voting.Those officially nominated were Terry Bell, Wayne Copeland, Randy England, Billy Earl Jones, Ron Lee, Tommy Savage, and Blaine Wilcher.Commissioners could vote yes, no, or pass. A pass was counted as a no vote.