By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Sign coming for local state champs
State champs.jpg
Members of McMinnville’s 5-6-year old state championship team are, front row, from left, Chandler Thaxton, Lake Minton, Bentley LeFevers, Jett Rains and Wyatt Tanner. Second row, Rawley Gilispie, Lawson Denning, Bryce Grissom, Aiden VanVuuren and Tripp Medley. Third row, coaches Josh Gilispie, Sam Medley, Zack Minton, Jim Bob LeFevers and Justin Tanner.
A sign honoring the 5-6-year olds who won the state championship for 2019 is coming to a scoreboard at McMinnville Civic Center.