By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Pioneers win district title
Photos courtesy of Painted Barn Media Pioneer fans and players stormed the court Saturday night in Manchester after winning the District 6-4A title. Warren County took down Franklin County 60-51 in overtime.
Something about overtime in Manchester turns Sawyer Seymour into a superhero. The Pioneer senior made sure Warren County wouldn’t leave Coffee County without a championship Saturday, scoring nine points in extra time as the Pioneers beat Franklin County 60-51 for the District 6-4A crown.