By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
The Art of Racing - Letting anybody into HoF
NASCAR has announced the NASCAR Hall of Fame five-member 2019 class. Jack Roush, Roger Penske, Davey Allison, Alan Kulwicki and Jeff Gordon will make up the next class. Roush and Penske are still very active as NASCAR team owners, which questions their nominations into the Hall of Fame.